-

Discuss miscellaneous items

-

Postby SouthOzHedgesFan » Thu Oct 21, 2010 7:53 pm

-
Last edited by SouthOzHedgesFan on Fri Jun 24, 2011 7:53 pm, edited 2 times in total.
SouthOzHedgesFan
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Mar 25, 2010 5:49 pm

Re: Yelling at traffic

Postby tinsmith » Fri Oct 22, 2010 5:54 pm

.
Last edited by tinsmith on Sun Oct 24, 2010 8:23 am, edited 1 time in total.
tinsmith
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 9:34 am

Re: Yelling at traffic

Postby LowdenF24 » Sat Oct 23, 2010 6:49 pm

I kinda take offense at this post.

I asked a legitimate, innocent question, related to MH material, in the appropriate MISC forum.
LowdenF24
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2009 11:05 am

Re: Yelling at traffic

Postby alardner » Sun Oct 24, 2010 7:59 pm

Image
Last edited by alardner on Mon Oct 25, 2010 7:21 pm, edited 2 times in total.
alardner
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 6:25 pm

Re: Yelling at traffic

Postby tinsmith » Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:27 pm

Geeezzz, I feel the same way about you....glad it wasn't just my ignorant opinion.
I refrained from further contact.
You aren't worth it ahsshat.
tinsmith
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 9:34 am

Re: Yelling at traffic

Postby alardner » Mon Oct 25, 2010 6:11 pm

Image
Last edited by alardner on Mon Oct 25, 2010 7:22 pm, edited 2 times in total.
alardner
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 6:25 pm

Re: Yelling at traffic

Postby tinsmith » Mon Oct 25, 2010 6:47 pm

I was waiting for you. I guess you fall down, go boom, eh Mr. Class?
Spammer, asshat
tinsmith
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 9:34 am

Re: Yelling at traffic

Postby SouthOzHedgesFan » Tue Oct 26, 2010 1:13 am

.
Last edited by SouthOzHedgesFan on Sun Apr 17, 2011 3:23 am, edited 2 times in total.
SouthOzHedgesFan
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Mar 25, 2010 5:49 pm

Re: Yelling at traffic

Postby tinsmith » Tue Oct 26, 2010 5:26 pm

I feel a lil misty-eyed myself...........
tinsmith
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2009 9:34 am

Re: Yelling at traffic

Postby Rootwitch » Sun Dec 12, 2010 1:37 am

...can't we all just get along....?
Rootwitch
Site Admin
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 3:15 pm


Return to Misc.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron